2018 Ready innovation awards

Today December 14th we celebrate the delivery of the 2018 Ready Innovation Awards. Congratulations to all the winners!

The awards ceremony took place in Madrid. The winners, in the different categories, were: Arfang Soumare; Mónica González; Carlos Ovalle; Clara Hernández San second; Borja Muñoz; José Antonio Chacón; Perry Romijn; Ignacio Duch.